Skip to content

Opal Card

Find an Opal card top up machine

Top up your Opal card on the go using one of our new Opal top up machines. Top up machines accept credit or debit cards and can be found at selected train stations and wharves across the Opal network.

Top up machine values:

Top up and single ticket machine locations

Credit card only Cash and credit card
Arncliffe Station Abbotsford Wharf
Artarmon Station Allawah Station
Ashfield Station Albion Park Station
Asquith Station Arlington Stop (light rail)
Auburn Station Balmain East Wharf
Bankstown Station Balmain Wharf
Beverly Hills Station Banksia Station
Blacktown Station Barangaroo Wharf
Blaxland Station Bardwell Park Station
Burwood Station Bathurst Station
Campsie Station Beecroft Station
Capitol Square Stop (light rail)  Belmore Station
Carlton Station Berala Station
Caringbah Station Beresfield Station
Cockatoo Island Wharf Berowra Station
Convention Stop (light rail) Bexley North Station
Croydon Station Birrong Station
Doonside Station Bomaderry Station (Nowra)
Dulwich Hill Stop (light rail) Bondi Junction Station
Eastwood Station Bowral Station
Fairfield Station Broadmeadow Station
Fish Market Stop (light rail) Cabarita Wharf
Glenfield Station Cabramatta Station
Gordon Station Campbelltown Station
Granville Station Canley Vale Station
Gymea Station Canterbury Station
Harris Park Station Cardiff Station
Hornsby Station Carramar Station
Hurlstone Park Station Central Station (Chalmers St)
John Street Square Stop (light rail) Central Station (Devonshire St)
Kingsgrove Station Central Station (Eddy Ave)
Kingswood Station Central Station (Grand Concourse)
Kirrawee Station Central Stop (light rail)
Kogarah Station Chatswood Station
Lakemba Station Cheltenham Station
Lidcombe Station Chester Hill Station
Macquarie Park Station Circular Quay Station
Marayong Station Circular Quay Wharf (Wharf 3)
Meadowbank Station Circular Quay Wharf (Wharf 4)
Merrylands Station Clyde Station
Miranda Station Como Station
Morisset Station Concord West Station
Mortdale Station Cremorne Point Wharf
Narwee Station Cronulla Station
Newtown Station Dapto Station
Padstow Station Denistone Station
Panania Station Domestic Airport Station
Pendle Hill Station Double Bay Wharf
Penshurst Station Dulwich Grove Stop (light rail)
Paddy's Market Stop (light rail) Dulwich Hill Station
Parramatta Wharf East Hills Station
Pymble Station Edgecliff Station
Regents Park Station Edmondson Park Station
Richmond Station Emu Plains Station
Riverwood Station Engadine Station
Rockdale Station Epping Station
Rooty Hill Station Erskineville Station
Roseville Station Fassifern Station
St Leonards Station Flemington Station
Sutherland Station Glebe Stop (light rail)
Wahroonga Station Glenbrook Station
Waverton Station Gosford Station
Wentworthville Station Green Square Station
West Ryde Station Guildford Station
  Hamilton Station
  Hawthorne Stop (light rail)
  Hazelbrook Station
  Heathcote Station
  Helensburgh Station
  Holsworthy Station
  Homebush Station
  Hurstville Station
  Ingleburn Station
  International Airport Station
  Jannali Station
  Jubilee Park Stop (light rail)
  Katoomba Station
  Kiama Station
  Killara Station
  Kings Cross Station
  Kirribilli Wharf
  Leppington Station
  Leumeah Station
  Leura Station
  Lewisham Station
  Lilyfield Stop (light rail)
  Lindfield Station
  Lithgow Station
  Liverpool Station
  Macarthur Station
  MacDonaldtown Station
  Macquarie Fields Station
  Macquarie University Station
  Maitland Station
  Manly Wharf
  Marion Stop (light rail)
  Marrickville Station
  Martin Place Station
  McMahons Point Wharf
  Mascot Station
  Meadowbank Wharf
  Milsons Point Station
  Milsons Point Wharf
  Minto Station
  Mosman Bay Wharf
  Mount Colah Station
  Mount Druitt Station
  Museum Station
  Narara Station
  Neutral Bay Wharf
  Normanhurst Station
  North Ryde Station
  North Strathfield Station
  North Sydney Station 
  North Wollongong Station
  Oak Flats Station
  Oatley Station
  Olympic Park Station (park side)
  Olympic Park Station (stadium side)
  Olympic Park Wharf
  Parramatta Station
  Pennant Hills Station
  Penrith Station
  Petersham Station
  Picton Station
  Punchbowl Station
  Pyrmont Bay Stop (light rail)
  Pyrmont Bay Wharf
  Quakers Hill Station
  Redfern Station
  Revesby Station
  Rhodes Station
  Riverstone Station
  Rose Bay Wharf
  Rozelle Bay Stop (light rail)
  Rydalmere Wharf
  Schofields Station
  Seven Hills Station
  South Mosman Wharf
  Springwood Station
  St James Station
  St Marys Station
  St Peters Station
  Stanmore Station
  Strathfield Station
  Summer Hill Station
  Sydenham Station
  Taronga Zoo Wharf
  Telarah Station
  Tempe Station
  The Star Stop (light rail)
  Thirroul Station
  Thornleigh Station
  Thornton Station
  Toongabbie Station
  Town Hall Station
  Tuggerah Station
  Turramurra Station
  Turrella Station
  Unanderra Station
  Victoria Street Station
  Villawood Station
  Waitara Station
  Warabrook (University) Station
  Warnervale Station
  Warrawee Station
  Warwick Farm Station
  Waterfall Station
  Watsons Bay Wharf
  Wentworth Falls Station
  Werrington Station
  Westmead Station
  Wiley Park Station
  Windsor Station
  Wolli Creek Station
  Wollongong Station
  Wollstonecraft Station
  Woolooware Station
  Woy Woy Station
  Wyee Station
  Wynyard Station
  Wyong Station
  Yagoona Station
  Yennora Station